Writing Tips From One Newbie To Another

I’m really a newbie at writing but I’m glad to find this post. Thanks for the advice Nicola! I’ll try to apply them to harness my writing prowess within. 🙂

Sometimes Stellar Storyteller

Regular readers of my blog will know three things about me:

  1. I love to write fiction,
  2. I am a complete newbie at it, but that won’t stop me having a go.
  3. I squeeze this hobby into the cracks between my life and my job.

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

